Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Katrin Hanske
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-17
E. k.hanske@profitec-jobs.de
Christian Riedel
Vertriebsleiter
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-25
E. c.riedel@profitec-jobs.de
Marion Probst
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-12
E. m.probst@profitec-jobs.de
Steffi Kirsten
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-11
E. s.kirsten@profitec-jobs.de
Veronika Kuske
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-20
E. v.kuske@profitec-jobs.de
Jan Kalista
Personalrecruiter
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-18
E. j.kalista@profitec-jobs.de
Tobias Lampert
Lohnbuchhalter
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-39
E. t.lampert@elsta-gmbh.de

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: