Sprechen Sie uns an:

  

Hanno Lange
Bezirksleiter
T.+49 (0)361 340 39-11
E. h.lange@profitec-jobs.de
Nicole Kellner
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-19
E. n.kellner@profitec-jobs.de
Bärbel Schubert
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-15
E. bschubert@profitec-jobs.de
Daniel Trotzki
Büroleiter
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-13
E. d.trotzki@profitec-jobs.de
Martina Hübner
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-14
E. m.huebner@profitec-jobs.de
Jacqueline Plaul
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-12
E. j.plaul@profitec-jobs.de
Lubica Vojtova
Personalrecruiterin
T. +421 (0)948 63 20 44
E. l.vojtova@pertec.de
Marion Ostertag
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-43
E. m.ostertag@profitec-jobs.de

 

 



 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: