Sprechen Sie uns an:

  

Hanno Lange
Bezirksleiter
T.+49 (0)361 340 39-11
E. h.lange@profitec-jobs.de
Nicole Kellner
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-19
E. n.kellner@profitec-jobs.de
Bärbel Schubert
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-15
E. b.schubert@profitec-jobs.de
Detlef Heimbürger
Vertreibsdisponent
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-12
E. d.heimbuerger@profitec-jobs.de
Sandra Zudeick
Vertreibsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-21
E. s.zudeick@profitec-jobs.de
Martina Hübner
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-14
E. m.huebner@profitec-jobs.de
Tsvetelin Ivanov
Personalrecruiter
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-17
E. t.ivanov@profitec-jobs.de
Lukáš Ševčík
Personalrecruiter
T. +421 (0)948 63 20 44
E. l.sevcik@pertec.de
Brigita Hrabětová
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)163 413 73 76
E. b.hrabetova@m2-personal.de
Xenie van der Weijden
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)163 413 73 82
E. x.vanderweijden@profitec-jobs.de
Marion Ostertag
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3643 84 69-43
E. m.ostertag@profitec-jobs.de

 

 

 

Diesen Artikel weiterempfehlen: