Sprechen Sie uns an:

 

Katrin Hanske
Niederlassungsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-17
E. k.hanske@profitec-jobs.de
Janine Ille
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-16
E. j.ille@profitec-jobs.de
Christian Riedel
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-25
E. c.riedel@profitec-jobs.de
Marcel Knoch
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-11
E. m.knoch@profitec-jobs.de
Marion Probst
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-12
E. m.probst@profitec-jobs.de
Veronika Kuske
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-20
E. v.kuske@profitec-jobs.de
Ute Beutert
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)3641 53 76-18
E. u.beutert@profitec-jobs.de