Sprechen Sie uns an:

  

 

Hanno Lange
Bezirksleiter
T.+49 (0)361 340 39-11
E. h.lange@profitec-jobs.de
Nicole Kellner
Büroleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-19
E. n.kellner@profitec-jobs.de
Bärbel Schubert
Vertriebsleiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-15
E. bschubert@profitec-jobs.de
Hannes Tzschacksch
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-17
E. h.tzschacksch@profitec-jobs.de
Martina Hübner
Vertriebsdisponentin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-14
E. m.huebner@profitec-jobs.de
Patrick Tränkler
Vertriebsdisponent
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-13
E. p.traenkler@profitec-jobs.de
Jacqueline Plaul
Personalrecruiterin
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-12
E. j.plaul@profitec-jobs.de
Marion Ostertag
Buchhaltung
T. +49 (0)361 340 39-22
E. m.ostertag@profitec-jobs.de